Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days, 14 hours, 36 minutes,39%
Sunrise: 6:42am
Sunset: 6:05pm
Daylight: 11:22
Moonrise: 3:01am (04-Mar-2024)
Moonset: 11:07am (04-Mar-2024)
Waning Crescent
40% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 16-Feb-2024 7:01am PST
16 February 2024 15:01 GMT
Sat, 24-Feb-2024 4:30am PST
24 February 2024 12:30 GMT
Sun, 03-Mar-2024 7:23am PST
03 March 2024 15:23 GMT
Sun, 10-Mar-2024 1:00am PST
10 March 2024 09:00 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 8:06pm PDT
20 March 2024 03:06 GMT
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 1:51pm PDT
20 June 2024 20:51 GMT
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 5:44am PDT
22 September 2024 12:44 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 1:20am PST
21 December 2024 09:20 GMT